Mrs B Phillips
Mrs S Arthur

In Memory of:
Bobby Roch
Mrs G Lewis
Mrs N Colman
Mr I Morgan
Mr J.O.E. Morgan
Mrs R Davies
Mr A.E. James
Mr H.S. Hughes
Mr C.M.Talbot
Mr C Smith
Mr I.D.Morgan

Angle Shop collections
Old Point House Angle Regatta 2012
Anglebury Festival
Pumpkin Competition (local pubs)
See Our Snowdrops at the Hall, Angle
RNLI Quiz Night
Mr D Rose collection

Talks by Ted Goddard
Milford Haven Vintage and Classic Car Club
Mr B Jarvis
Mr P Huyshe
South Hook LNG
Mrs N Selby 100th birthday
Kelpie Boats
Pembroke Haven Yacht Club
RWE Power Station
Mr & Mrs R Singer
Mr & Mrs D Pick
Mr G Bevan
Mrs F Mills
Mr A Watkins
Hibernia Inn
Old Point House
Lawrenny Yacht Club
Mr & Mrs G Watts
Bush Park Bowling Club


We are again grateful to Valero and K P Thomas for their continued support, supplying and delivering the diesel for the All-weather Lifeboat at no cost.

Fuel for our ILB (inshore boat) and Landrover is kindly donated by Dryslwyn Haulage Ltd, of Carmarthenshire.

Our ILB was very kindly donated to us by Clive and Frances Coward, of the Coward Endowment

Additional donations have also been received, thank you for your support, and sorry if you're not mentioned.

Our Supporters

General donations: 
Mr Mike Rigden,

Pembroke Haven Yacht Club,

Dash to Dale (Mervyn Lunn),

Mr and Mrs Evans, ,

Pembroke Haven Yacht,

Neyland and District Sea Angling Club,

Amroth Arms/Haven Angling Group,

Stackpole Inn Pumpkin Competition,

Jeff Davies and G&J Moore,

Mr Derek Lister (Dale Princess),

Estate of Mrs Margaret Humphrey, 

Lee Smith New Year Swim,

Mr E Mathias,

Dr C Thomas,

Golden Grove School, Angle Social Club,

RWE Pembroke Power Station,

Mr A M Jones Sea Safety Talks,

Mr D Jones (Crazy Fish),

Mr S Maceachern,

Mr Colin Jenkins, All Wales Truck & Transport Show,

Milford Haven Classic and Vintage Car Club,

David and Hazel Lewis,

Crew of "Pescador",

Mr A Watkins

In Memoriam: Mr & Mrs Speirs,

Sian Scourfield,

Mr & Mrs George,

Jack Howells,

Mr & Mrs Evans,

Nesta Kenniford 

in lieu of Christmas card Mrs Mary Mendus, Mrs Elizabeth Lloyd, Mr Bobby Roch, Mr Reginald Davies, Mr Malcom Filor, Mr James Close, Mrs Gertrude Kelly.

SOS appeals: 

Hibernia Inn Quiz Night, Alstom collection, Mrs Skelton, Asda bucket collection, Select our station, See our snowdrops